The best gift from Belarus

Belarusian and Litvin chess. Gift set

36 wooden pieces, cardboard board 9x9 squares, rules in two languages. Tastefully in Belarusian.

Are you deciding what to present to a friend from the Netherlands to make an unusual impression of Belarus? There is a proposal: a set of Belarusian and Litvin chess. A beautiful box with the intellectual game of our ancestors is a subtle realization of the national idea and just an interesting game. Belarusian and Litvin chess is a reconstructed game of the Slavs, made in a trendy design.

Адкрыты падарункавы набор Беларускіх шахмат
Open Gift set of Belarusian chess

Pieces. The Gift set of the Belarusian and Litvin chess includes 36 pieces. To distinguish the colors of the players, we took not the classic white and black, but white and red - the national colors of Belarus. The pieces themselves, made of wood with engraved patterns of each chess piece, exist in three sizes: warriors, gentry, princes. This distinction will help novice players understand the role and value of each piece. They are lightweight, unbreakable and 100% environmentally friendly.

Адваротны бок падарункавай скрынкі
The back of the gift box

Board. The playing field is solid, easy to unfold, and pleasant for eyes: it has a stylish design that does not distract from the game. The board has 81 squares, a Palace and a Throne - special elements of the game according to the rules of the Belarusian and Litvin chess. Reusable resistance and compact size - a companion for playing on the road or at friends’ place.

Rules. The rulebook contains illustrated rules of the game and some tips and tricks for recording your own games. The rules are written in two languages: Belarusian and English.

 

 

The project has been developed for 10 years in order to recreate the political and military traditions of Belarus and all Eastern Europe. The result is Belarusian and Litvin chess or simply Belarusian chess - a new type of intellectual games presented in three formats - a gift set, a noble set and a computer version.

So why wait? Take the throne now! 

Additional questions and suggestions
Your name
email
Message

The Belarusian and Litvin Chess (or simply Belarusian Chess) is a type of chess created in 2010 by Aliaksandr Astrowski and Mikalaj Tamaszevicz.

When using materials, a link to the site is required.

Лучший подарок из Беларуси

Белорусско-литвинские шахматы. Подарочная серия

36 деревянных фигурок, картонная доска 9х9 клеток, правила на двух языках. По-белорусски со вкусом

Вы думаете, что привезти другу в Нидерланды, чтобы составить необычное впечатление о Беларуси? Есть предложение: набор Белорусско-литвинских шахмат. Красивая коробка с интеллектуальной игрой наших предков — это тонкое выражение национальной идеи и просто интересная игра. Белорусско-литвинские шахматы — это реконструированная игра славян, выполненная в современном трендовом дизайне.

Адкрыты падарункавы набор Беларускіх шахмат
Открытый подарочный набор белорусских шахмат

Фигурки. В подарочном наборе белорусско-литвинских шахмат 36 фигур. Чтобы различать цвета игроков, мы взяли не классический белый и черный, а белый и красный - национальные цвета Беларуси. Сами фигурки, сделанные из дерева с выженными узорами каждой шахматной фигуры, принадлежат к одному из трех размеров: воины, шляхтичи, князья. Это разграничение поможет начинающим игрокам понять роль и ценность каждой фигуры. Фигурки легкие, не бьются и на 100% экологичны.

Адваротны бок падарункавай скрынкі
Обратная сторона подарочной коробки

Доска. Игровое поле твёрдое, легко раскладывается и радует стильным дизайном, который при этом не отвлекает от игры. На доске 9x9 клеток с Дворцом и Троном - особыми элементами игры по правилам белорусско-литвинских шахмат. Устойчивость к многоразовому использованию и компактный размер - компаньон для игр в путешествии или в гостях.

Правила. Книга правил содержит иллюстрированные правила игры, несколько советов и приемов для записи ваших собственных партий. Правила написаны на двух языках: белорусском и английском.

 

 

Игра разрабатывалась 10 лет с целью воссоздать политические и военные традиции Беларуси и всей Восточной Европы. Результат - Белорусско-литвинские шахматы или просто белорусские шахматы - это новый вид интеллектуальных игр, представленный в трех форматах: подарочный набор, шляхецкий набор и компьютерная версия.

Так чего ждать? Займите трон сейчас!

Дополнительные вопросы и предложения
Ваше имя
email
Текст сообщения

«Беларуска-литвинские шахматы» (или просто «Беларуские шахматы») — разновидность шахмат, созданных в 2010 году Александром Островским и Николаем Томашевичем.

При использовании материалов с сайта ссылка на него обязательна.